In a genius stroke of unit-moving wordplay, Perfume Genius' Mike Hadreas has announced the imminent release of Reshape: a new EP of remixes of six tunes from last year's acclaimed Grammy nominated No Shape LP.

The new EP will feature contributions from Mura Masa (Slip Away), Laurel Halo (Die 4 You), Jam City (Just Like Love), mmph (Braid), and Blake Mills (Every Night).